five bhavas in bhakti yoga

What are the Five Bhavas?

June 20, 2019 Melissa's Blog Posts
Thumbnail image for What are the Five Bhavas?

Five Bhavas? Bhakti yoga is a yoga of the Hindu tradition that offers a total surrender and faith to God and develops our capacity to love. It is said when realization is reached on this path of devotion that you will love all and hate none. It is not about generating love for personal gain. […]

Read the full article →